Guest reviews

“Nice place to stay-Seputic Apartments Hvar”
Reviewed 7 May 2013

This was exactly what i was looking for in Holiday!
The directions and pre-trip email was very helpful. I enjoyed the welcome drinks.
We loved the outdoor area, Dino did a great job at giving us a full heads up on all the things to see in the city, he made you feel like you were his bestfriend right away and knew where to take us out for the best time. All around, it was a social and fun atmosphere!

Haward0011, Birmingham UK (tripadvisor)

 

“Comfortable stay in good location”
Reviewed 22 September 2012

Great place with all the basics, clean, not far from the centre, waterfront and beaches. Ours was a well lit room, with patio and nice view, and comfortably accommodated the 4 people in our travel party.
I would stay here again, and it’s worth noting that the owner was very helpful. He picked us up from the ferry when we arrived (for free), offered to drop us off at the ferry when we departed (for a small fee comparable to that of a taxi), and took plenty of time to make suggestions on things to do, see, eat, drink. Was also quick to provide a hairdryer when asked.

kferagri, London UK (tripsadvisor)

 

“Fab apartment with great views”
Reviewed 18 September 2012

Mt friend and I spent 5 nights at the Seputik Apartments.
The apartments are a 10 minute walk from the harbour area. Fortunately we bumped into Dino, the owner, just as we got off our ferry, so he gave us a lift up. I would recommend that you contact Dino for a map/lift in advance as it could be hard to find otherwise.
Our apartment had two double bedrooms, the rear bedroom had a large balcony with patio table and chairs overlooking the harbour. The apartment was very clean and looked like it had been recently decorated and all the furniture/equipment looked new.
There is a shop about 100 metres down the road. I would also recommend the mustaco beach which is about 15 mins walk from the apartments.


LauraJane83, London UK(tripadvisor)

 


The apartment is extremely nice! Well-equiped, refurbished, clean, quite stylish. We stayed in the large apartment (for 6 people), and we had beautiful large balcony with a stunning view of harbour! It was our favourite place for a sunset view. The apartment is about 10 min walk from the centre. Recommended! “

Karina-Saratov Russia (booking.com)

 

“Great location, balcont and sea views, quiet area so no noise at night, 10-15 mins downhill walk to town centre, 15 min walk to nearby beach(on a cliff path), Apartment is newly built, modern fixtures and fittings, good air con. Dino the owner is very friendly and helped us with booking ferry/transfers .”

Johnatan-St Clement, Jersey (booking.com)

“El apartamento era muy bonito y tiene terraza con vistas al mar. El dueño de la casa nos vino a buscar cuando llegamos a Hvar. Está cerca del centro andando y está cerca de una cala para bañarse.Tiene parking gratuito en el mismo apartamento.”

Anna- Barcelona, Spain (booking.com)

”Riktigt fin och fräsch lägenhet och jätte trevlig hyresvärd! ”
Ronja-Kungalv, Sweden (booking.com)

„We really enjoyed our stay at Villa Seputic. Dino was very helpful and picked us up from the port as we had heavy bags. He also let us leave our bags there on our last day even though we had to be out of the room by 10am, as our ferry was not until 4pm. The room was spacious, clean and modern. We liked the outside area where we could sit and enjoy the sun with a drink. The property was well-located as we could walk fairly easily into the town, but also to a really good beach on the other side of the island.“

Helen Barke, 29 July 2012

 

„Amazing ocean view, close to grocery store. Clean, large kitchenette to cook with. Very large and spaceious. Clean, beautiful bathroom. Scooter rentals in site are great and affordable! „

Sarah Muller, 23 July 2012

 

„The apartments are fantastic we had views over the beautiful Hvar port from the balcony. Well situated a mere 5 min walk from Hvar Town. Clean and comfortable with everything you need at great value. Dina was possibly the kindest host we’ve met on our world travels, taking my brother to the hospital everyday to change his dressing from a scooter crash. Top Marks. „

Tirren Staaf, 11 July 2012

„Hvar is brilliant! The islands off Hvar are also amazing! A highlight of our holiday in Croatia. The apartment was simply lovely. Our host fetched us (and I note we arrived very early yet he still came to get us and made no qualms about it) . The flat was spacious and the balcony had the most gorgeous view. We went out to the Konobo Menego for dinner which was superb! A real treat and our host recommended this (thank you!). It was a great stay and we only wished we could have stayed longer. We will be back :) Thank you for a great time !!! All the best, Lili and Dave“

David Fleming, 6 September 2011


„The owner, Dino, was very friendly and helpful. He collected us from the bus station which was a huge help. The apartment had the most amazing view and it was very clean and well maintained.“

Kate Robinson, 2 September 2011

„The staff were friendly and it was right near the waterfront. Also the view from the balcony was excellent..“

Barry Blackman, 20 July 2009

„The host at the Villa was very accommodating and friendly. He advised us about good restaurants to eat at and most importantly how to get to the best beach! We loved the view from the deck and the funky modern interiors and wished we could have stayed for longer!“

Anna Scott, 6 June 2009

„Great place to stay. Modern and clean. Dino very helpful and picked us up! Beautiful view from the upstairs apartment, a bit of a walk up hill but only 10 mins and lets you work off the Gelato’s.“

David Irwin, 18 September 2008

„Balcony- beautiful view to watch sunsets, see the sparkling sea and harbour, sunbathe and have atmospheric/relaxed evening meals. Loved the sleek simple design of the kitchen, apartment is only a few minutes from the food shop and a 15 min walk downhill to the town or uphill to a beach. Dino is also great-easygoing and helpful. „

Ella Maby, 9 August 2008

„The owner Dino was very friendly and helpful. The apartment had everything we needed and we had a terrace with a lovely view. Staying here was a treat. the only thing I would criticise are the directions given on the website. It’s actually quite difficult to find, and had I not been able to speak Croatian, I would have had problems.“

Adam Tatek, 27August 2007

Facebook